Login

Quality Improvement Plan (QIP) Templates 2014

Welcome to the EXCLUSIVE Members Area!

——————————————————————————————-

Current: Week 40 completes our weekly tasks for 2014. These will recommence in mid to late January 2015.

TEC14 - Web Rego Snippet

——————————————————————————————

Previous QIP Templates

If this is your first week with Centre Support, start at the CURRENT WEEK.

——————————————————————————————-

Week 40: Monday 8 December – Friday 12 December 2014

Week 40 QIP

Week 39: Monday 1 December – Friday 5 December 2014

Week 39 QIP

Week 38: Monday 24 November – Friday 28 November 2014

Week 38 QIP

Week 37: Monday 17 November – Friday 21 November 2014

Week 37 QIP

—-

Week 36: Monday 10 November – Friday 14 November 2014

Week 36 QIP

—-

Week 35: Monday 3 November – Friday 7 November 2014

Week 35 QIP

Week 34: Monday 27 October – Friday 31 October 2014

Week 34 QIP

Week 33: Monday 20 October – Friday 24 October 2014

Week 33 QIP

Week 32: Monday 6 October – Friday 10 October 2014

Week 32 QIP

 

Week 31: Monday 6 October – Friday 10 October 2014
Week 31 QIP

Week 30a: Monday 29 September – Friday 3 October 2014

No QIP this week

Week 30:

Week 30 QIP

Week 29: Monday 15 September – Friday 19 September 2014

Week 29 QIP

Week 28: Monday 8 September – Friday 12 September 2014

Week 28 QIP

Week 27: Monday 1 September – Friday 5 September 2014

Week 27 QIP

Week 26: Monday 25 August – Friday 29 August 2014

Week 26 QIP

Week 25: Monday 18 August – Friday 22 August 2014

Week 25 QIP

Week 24: Monday 11 August – Friday 15 August 2014

Week 24 QIP

Week 23: Monday 4 August – Friday 8 August 2014

Week 23 QIP

Week 22: Monday 28 July – Friday 1 August 2014

Week 22 QIP

Week 21: Monday 21 July – Friday 25 July 2014

Week 21 QIP

Week 20b: Monday 14 July – 18 July 2014

Week 20b does not have a QIP as it is a catch up week.

Week 20a: Monday 7 July – 11 July 2014

Week 20A does not have a QIP as it is a catch up week.

Week 20: Monday 30 June – Friday 4 July 2014

Week 20 QIP

Week 19: Monday 23 June – Friday 27 June 2014

Week 19 QIP

Week 18: Monday 16 June – Friday 20 June 2014

Week 18 QIP

Week 17: Monday 9 May – Friday 13 June 2014

Week 17 QIP

Week 16: Monday 2 June – Friday 6 June 2014

Week 16 QIP

Week 15: Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May 2014

Week 15 QIP

Week 14: Monday 19 May – Friday 23 May 2014

Week 14 QIP

Week 13: Monday 12 May – Friday 16 May 2014

Week 13 QIP

Week 12: Monday 5 May– Friday 9 May 2014

Week 12 QIP

Week 11: Monday 28 April – Friday 2 May 2014

Week 11 QIP

Week 10: Monday 31 March – Friday 4 April 2014

Week 10 QIP

Week 9: Monday 24 March – Friday 28 March 2014

Week 9 QIP

Week 8: Monday 17 March – Friday 21 March 2014

Week 8 QIP

Week 7 Monday 10 March – Friday 14 March 2014

Week 7 QIP

Week 6 Monday 3 March – Friday 7 March 2014

Week 6 QIP

Week 5 Monday 24 February – Friday 28 February 2014

Week 5 QIP

Week 4 Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2014

Week 4 QIP (Updated 20/02/2014 to reflect minor change to incorrect NQS Element)

Week 3 Monday 10 February – Friday 14 February 2014

Week 3 QIP

Week 2 Monday 3 February – Friday 7 January 2014

Week 2 QIP

Week 1 Monday 27 January – Friday 31 January 2014

Week 1 QIP

    Take the stress out of NQS and A&R P: 1800 440 102

    Connect with us

     

    ____________________

    Exciting new calendar

    for our 2019 Professional

    Development now

    available.

     

    Click on the “Professional

    Development” tab at the

    top of this page to

    access information about

    training in your area and

    for online bookings.

    _____________________

Phone: 1800 440 102
Fax: 1800 308 029
www.centresupport.com.au
Mail: PO Box 3378
Bangor NSW 2234

Sign up for our
Centre Support
Newsletter here

Name*:

Your position at your service*:

Service Name*:

Mobile*:

Email*:

Message*:

State:

Fill the code

captcha