Webinars 

Should you experience any difficulties with your online booking, please do not hesitate to call us on 1800 440 102 or email narelle@centresupport.com.au

Webinars - Live-stream. Duration 2-hours. $79.00 per ticket

Please note the time zone for all webinars listed below is Australian Eastern Daylight Time. Please see below for further time zone information:

Qld: 9.00am – 11.00am (AEST)

NSW: ACT, Vic & Tas: 10.00am – 12.00pm (AEDT)

SA: 9.30-11.30am (ACDT)

NT: 8.30am – 10.30am (ACST)

WA: 7.00am – 9.00am (AWST)

Critical Reflection  Live Stream Webinars. $79.00 per ticket

Critical Reflection – A LIVE WEBINAR – 10.00am – 12.00pm: 8 December 2020 (AEDT)

Risk and Play Live Stream Webinars. $79.00 per ticket

Risk and Play – A LIVE WEBINAR – 10.00am – 12.00pm: 2 December 2020 (AEDT)

Behaviour Guidance Live Stream Webinars. $79.00 per ticket

Behaviour Guidance – A LIVE WEBINAR – 10.00am – 12.00pm: 4 December 2020 (AEDT)

Webinars - Live-stream. Duration 4-hours. $119.00 per ticket

Please note the time zone for all webinars listed below is Australian Eastern Daylight Time. Please see below for further time zone information:

Qld:  9.00am – 1.00pm (AEST)

NSW, ACT, Vic & Tas:  10.00am – 2.00pm (AEDT)

SA:  9.30-1.30pm (ACDT)

NT:  8.30am – 12.30pm (ACST)

WA:  7.00am – 11.00am (AWST)

Self-Assessment Tool Workshop  Live Stream Webinars. $119.00 per ticket

Self-Assessment Tool Workshop – A LIVE WEBINAR – 9.00am – 1.00pm: 3 December 2020 (AEDT)

Self-Assessment Tool Workshop – A LIVE WEBINAR – 9.00am – 1.00pm: 4 December 2020 (AEDT)

QIP Writing + Self-Assessment Tool Workshop  Live Stream Webinars. $119.00 per ticket

QIP Writing + New Self Assessment Tool Workshop – A LIVE WEBINAR – 10.00am – 2.00pm: 27 November 2020 (AEDT)

QIP Writing + New Self Assessment Tool Workshop –A LIVE WEBINAR – 10.00am – 2.00pm: 15 December 2020 (AEDT)

Webinars - On demand. Duration 4-hours. $119.00 per ticket

Join the Centre Support Community

Join our Blog

Keep up to date with the latest news and info. We invite all educators to join the conversation. You can also access specific information based on your service type: LDCOSHCFDC and Preschools & Kindergartens.

Connect with us

Join the conversation on Facebook and Twitter.

NQF Newsletter: sign up today

Stay up to date with the latest early childhood information in our NQF Newsletter and hear about Centre Support’s services of excellence. All educators can sign-up for free!